Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

Contact Us

Reader Inquiries

For general questions, reach us by:


Mailing Address:
Univest Public Media Center
839 Sesame Street
Bethlehem, PA 18015


Staff Contacts:

Jim Deegan, Executive Editor - JimD@lehighvalleynews.com | 610-984-8224

Jen Rehill, Director of News - JenR@lehighvalleynews.com| 610-984-8123

John J. Moser, Deputy Director, News - JohnM@lehighvalleynews.com | 610-984-8183

Donna Natosi, Director of Digital Content - DonnaN@lehighvalleynews.com | 610-984-8178

Tyler Pratt, Assistant News Editor - TylerP@lehighvalleynews.com | 610-984-8144

Brittany Sweeney, Health & Wellness Reporter - BrittanyS@lehighvalleynews.com | 610-984-8170

Hayden Mitman, Lehigh County Reporter - HaydenM@lehighvalleynews.com | 610-984-8174

Ryan Kneller, Consumer Affairs Reporter - RyanK@lehighvalleynews.com | 610-984-8164

Sarah Mueller, Education Reporter - SarahM@lehighvalleynews.com

Jay Bradley, East Penn Area Reporter -JayB@lehighvalleynews.com | 610-984-8162

Julian Abraham, General Assignment Reporter -JulianA@lehighvalleynews.com | 610-984-8185

Olivia Richardson, Easton Area Reporter - OliviaR@lehighvalleynews.com | 610-984-8186

Olivia Marble, Parkland Area Reporter - OliviaM@lehighvalleynews.com | 610-984-8184

Mariella Miller, Digital Content Producer - MariellaM@lehighvalleynews.com | 610-984-8222

Stephanie Sigafoos, Digital Content Producer - StephanieS@lehighvalleynews.com | 610-984-8160

Alan Lu, Social Media Editor - AlanL@lehighvalleynews.com | 610-984-8138


Find us on social media:


Advertise:
For advertising opportunities, email our corporate support team.


Support:
To become a founding supporter or for more information on ways to support us, email our philanthropy team.